home   film   tv   commercials   stills   Lux Artists     cv   press   contact
 

Lux Artists Ltd


UK


12 Stephen Mews,
London W1T 1AH

Tel: +44 (0)20 7637 9064

Film & TV: Ellie Cook - ellie@luxartists.net
Commercials : Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams - tessa@luxartists.net

International


8 Impasse Druinot,
75012, Paris

Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Tel: +33 143 440969

USA


Partos Agency


227 Broadway, Suite 204
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Tel: +1 310-458-7800

Point Agent: Walter Partos - P@Partos.com
Commercials: Martijn Hostetler - Martijn@Partos.com
Films: Alex Franklin - Alex@Partos.com
TV: Dana Salston - Dana@Partos.com